Work with Us

Come to join our family

Current Opportunities

We look to recruit the highest calibre of teachers to teach both IGCSE and A level. Current vacancies can be accessed using the link to the Job Descriptions and Essential and Desirable Criteria. Please complete the teacher application form and provide a covering letter explaining why you would be suitable for the role.

Equal Opportunities Statement

We are an Equal Opportunities employer. Our goal is to maintain a work environment free from discrimination based on race, colour, religion, gender, sexual orientation, age, disability, marital status or other protected status in relation to any term or condition of employment.

Why work at Charterhouse College, Shenzhen?

  • We are an innovative college, providing a full and rich education for students, taking them far beyond the narrow confines of examinations. We offer programmes to develop thinking skills, character and service to the community, as well as a comprehensive co-curricular programme.
  • We at the cutting-edge of educational provision. We aim for the highest calibre of teaching and learning, recruiting, retaining and developing the very best teachers. Our training is timetabled throughout the year, drawing on research into best practice from around the world.  We have a school-wide coaching and professional development programme, and also train teachers through the TES Global programme.  This is the perfect place both to share your best practice and to develop your professional expertise.
  • We are an equal opportunities employer, where teachers are treated equally and everyone is valued.
  • We maintain a low student-teacher ratio to maximise the positive impact you can have on students’ learning.
  • We have a spectacular campus, with superb facilities for staff including a well-stocked education resource library, a gym, swimming pool and café.
  • Our ambitious, hard-working students apply to the best universities in the world.
  • Our IGCSE and A level curriculum is generously timetabled to encourage learning in depth.
  • Shenzhen is a vibrant, highly developed city with every modern convenience, and good transportation links. The school is five minutes’ walk from the metro which links it to the whole of Shenzhen, and only fifteen minutes from the airport, linking it to the rest of the world.
  • We are part of the Charterhouse Asia, which is developing a network of schools across Asia over the next decade, offering exciting career and exchange opportunities.

加入我们

欢迎加入我们的大家庭

招聘信息

我们希望招募最优秀的教师来教授IGCSE和A Level课程。大家可以通过链接查看目前空缺职位的职位描述、基本要求以及理想标准。请填写教师申请表,并附上一封求职信,解释您为何认为自己适合该职位。

 

平等就业机会声明

我们是一个提供平等就业机会的雇主。我们的目标是创造和保持一个没有任何歧视的工作环境,这里不会因种族、肤色、宗教、性别、性取向、年龄、残障、婚姻状况或其他应受保护的状态而影响申请者的雇佣机会或条款。

 

为什么来深圳查特豪斯书院工作?

  • 我们是一所创新型高中,为学生提供全面而丰富的教育,使他们的学习远远超出书本和考试的要求范围。我们提供培养学生的思维能力、品格素质和服务社会的课程,以及综合性的课外活动。
  • 我们走在教育的最前沿。我们的目标是提供最高水平的教学,招聘、保留和培养最优秀的教师。我们的培训贯穿全年,借鉴世界各地的最佳实践研究。我们有全校性的培训和职业发展计划,并通过TES全球计划培训我们的教师。这里是分享最佳实践和发展专业能力的理想学校。
  • 我们是一个提供平等就业机会的雇主,在这里教师们被平等对待,每个人都会受到重视。
  • 我们保持较高的师生比例,最大限度地提高您对学生学习的积极影响。
  • 我们有优美的校园,为员工提供一流的设施,包括藏书丰富的教育资源图书馆、健身房、游泳池和咖啡馆。
  • 我们积极上进、勤奋努力的学生将申请到世界上最顶尖的大学。
  • 我们的IGCSE和A Level课程时间安排合理,鼓励学生深入学习。
  • 深圳是一个充满活力、高速发展的城市,拥有各种现代化的生活设施,且交通便利。学校距离地铁站仅五分钟步行路程,地铁可通往整个深圳各个地区,学校距离机场仅十五分钟车程,航班可飞往世界其他主要城市。
  • 我们是查特豪斯亚洲的一部分,查特豪斯亚洲在未来十年内将在亚洲各地发展学校网络,提供激动人心的职业发展和交流机会。